Royal Tigers vs Xtreme Sunrisers Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


RT vs XS: The second match of the opening day of T10 Super League 2020 will see the Royal Tigers squaring off against Xtreme Sunrisers. This match will be followed by the opening fixture which will be played between Power Giants and Panther Heroes.

Both teams would be looking ahead to start their campaign on a winning note and take the early advantage right from the very first game. Let us now dwell into the match prediction for Royal Tigers and Xtreme Sunrisers.

RT vs XS

Royal Tigers vs Xtreme Sunrisers Team News

Royal Tigers News

  • Narendra Tomar is expected to start as the wicket-keeper in the side, whereas, Darshan Rathore will be in the eleven as a proper batsman.
  • Yuvraj Singh, Rahul Fouzdar and Ram Chaudhary will follow up the openers. The likes of Gaurav Meena, Madhur Khatri and Vivek Yadav will be the all-rounders who are expected to start in the eleven.

Xtreme Sunrisers News

  • They have the shortest squad in the competition comprising of 12-members.
  • One between Azeem Akhtar or Nakul Arora will start as the wicket-keeper in the side.
  • The batting line-up will be formed by the likes of Aftab Uddin, Dharmesh Chandel and Rahul Khandelwal. Kunal Gera will be the premier all-rounder in the eleven.
  • Mihit Agarwal, Sanjay Sharma and Wajeed Khan will form the bowling line-up.

Royal Tigers vs Xtreme Sunrisers Playing11

Royal Tigers Playing 11

Narendra Tomar, Darshan Rathore, Arjit Gupta, Jatin Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Rahul Fouzdar, Deepak Gaur/Ram Chaudhary, Vivek Yadav, Madhur Khatri, Gaurav Meena, Ashok Sharma.

Xtreme Sunrisers Playing 11

Aftab Uddin, Gaurav Manglani, Wajeed Khan, Jayesh Nair, Mihit Agarwal, Vineet Saxena, Rahul Khandelwal, Dharmesh Chandal, Kunal Gera., Sanjay Sharma, Azeem Akhtar/Nakul Arora

Royal Tigers vs Xtreme Sunrisers Squads

XS Squad
Azeem Akhtar, Vineet Saxena, Rahul Khandelwal, Aftab Uddin, Mihit Agarwal, Wajeed Khan, Jayesh Nair, Dharmesh Chandal, Sanjay Sharma, Nakul Arora, Gaurav Manglani, Kunal Gera.

RT Squad
Arjit Gupta, Madhur Khatri, Narendra Singh Tomar, Gaurav Meena, Vivek Yadav, Ashok Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Ashok Singh, Sachin Malav, Deepak Gaur, Vipin Bhati, Jatin Sharma, Ram Chaudhary, Rahul Fouzdar, Darshan Singh Rathore, Niranjan Sharma, Devendra Sharma.

Previous articlePower Giants vs Panther Heroes Live score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleRazaykadal Falcons vs Manasbal Mavericks Nostragamus Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here