Sada Cruzeiro Vôlei vs Cucine Lube Civitanova Volleyball Dream11 Prediction


SCV vs CLC : In FIVB Men’s Club World Championship 2019, Sada Cruzeiro Volei (BRA) will be squared off against Cucine Lube Civitanova (ITA) for the 4th match of the tournament. SVC takes part for the 8th time this year in this competition. They have already won gold medals for the 3 times in 2013, 2015 and 2016. Their record also includes a bronze medal for the year 2017. If we look back on their performance in the last year’s edition, they had secured the 3rd place in the Pool B of the tournament. They had won only one game and lost 2 games in the total of 3 games played. With the 4 points in their account, they failed the eligibility to qualify for the finals. Now they would have trained well to perform better and win the title of this year.

On the other side, Cucine Lube Civitanova enters this competition for the third time, after twice finishing the runners-up in 2017 and the previous year. If we look back at the performances of CLC in the previous edition of this tournament, they have taken top place in the standings of Pool A. They have won all the 3 games played. So that they entered the finals with 8 points in their account. In the final match, CLC lost to Trentino Volley and became a runner up of the year 2019. Now, they will be eager to win this year’s title which they missed the previous year, unfortunately.


Sada Cruzeiro Vôlei vs Cucine Lube Civitanova – Team Squad

Sada Cruzeiro Vôlei :

Luan José Weber, John Gordon Perrin, Lucas De Deus, Otávio Henrique Rodrigues Pinto, Bruno Fyllipe Amorim Gonçalves, Rodrigo De Gennaro Leme, Facundo Conte, Evandro M. Guerra, Cledenílson Souza Batista, Rhendrick Resley Rosa, Isac Santos, Fernando Gil Kreling, Lucas Batista Silva, Lucas Kehl Bauer, Welinton Oppenkoski, Filipe Ferraz c, Davi Luiz Durigon Pozzobon, Hugo Hamacher Silva, Guilherme Vargas Marques

Cucine Lube Civitanova:

Simone Anzani, Jiri Kovar, Stijn D’hulst, Andrea Marchisio, Osmany Juantorena c, Jacopo Massari, Paolo Di Silvestre, Azaria Gonzi, Yoandy Leal Hidalgo, Amir Ghafour, Kamil Rychlicki, Enrico Diamantini, Robertlandy Simon Aties, Bruno Mossa Rezende, Francesco D’amico, Mateusz Bieniek, Fabio Balaso, Gianluca Dal Corso


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here