Saurashtra vs Kerala Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


SAU vs KER: The final match of the day from Elite Group A will be played between Saurashtra and Kerala at the Just Cricket Academy Ground in Bengaluru. Both Saurashtra and Kerala’s first match was abandoned due to rain, not even the coin was flipped for the toss.

Talking about their previous year’s performance, Saurashtra finished sixth with 3 wins from 8 matches and 12 points against their name, on the other hand, Kerala missed the quarterfinals with only one spot as they finished 4th in Group B with four wins and three loss fro, 8 games.


Saurashtra vs Kerala Team News


  • Led by left-arm seamer Jaydev Unadkat, the Saurashtra team would be eyeing for a better show in this edition.
  • Wicket-keeper Sheldon Jackson will bat at the top-order for Saurashtra with Arpit Vasavada and Harvik Desai being their top batsman picks.
  • Agnivesh Ayachi, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja and skipper Jaydev Unadkat will monitor the bowling attack.


  • Kerala will be led by Rohin Uthappa.
  • Sanju Samson will be their key batsman along with Robin Uthappa and former skipper Sachin Baby.
  • Sandeep Warrier, KM Asif and Basil Thampi will be leading the bowling attack.

Saurashtra vs Kerala Playing11 

Saurashtra Playing 11-

Harvik Desai, Sheldon Jackson, Arpit Vasavada, Vishvaraj Jadeja, Chirag Jani, K Makvana, Prerak Mankad, Jaydev Unadkat, J Chauhan, D Singh Jadeja, A Ayachi.

Kerala Playing 11-

Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Vishnu Vinod, Sachin Baby, M Azhrudeen, V Manoharan, S Joseph, Sandeep Warrier, Basil Thampi, M Nidheesh, KM Asif

Saurashtra vs Kerala Squads

SAU Squad

Jaydev Unadkat (c), Sheldon Jackson (wk), Kamlesh Makwana, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Harvik Desai, Agnivesh Ayachi, Arpit Vasavada, Chirag Jani, Prerak Mankad, Rajdeep Darbar, Vishvaraj Jadeja, Kushang Patel, Hardik Rathod, Jay Chauhan, Himalay Barad

KER Squad

Robin Uthappa (c), Rahul P, Salman Nizar, Sanju Samson, Sachin Baby, Vinoop Manoharan, Mohammed Azharuddeen M, Sijomon Joseph, Vishnu Vinod, Asif K M, Nidheesh M D, Basil Thampi, Sandeep S Warrier, Midhun S, Akshay Chandran

Previous articleVidarbha vs Punjab Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleSouth Africa Women vs India Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here