SG Findorff E.V vs SC Europa Cricket Live Score Dream11 Predictions


SG Findorff E.V vs SC Europa Cricket: As the action of Dream11 T10 ECS Kummerfeld rolls on, we now head into the fourth day of the competition, wherein, four matches are lined up again.

The opening match of the day will witness a clash between SG Findorff E.V and SC Europa Cricket which will be played at the Kummerfeld Sports Verein, Kummerfeld. This would be the third game for the two sides in the competition and both teams would be looking for a heads up win here. Both Findorff and Europa have played 2, lost one, and registered a victory in one game. Findorff are placed second, whereas, Europa are closely following them at the third position.

SG Findorff E.V vs SC Europa Cricket

SG Findorff E.V vs SC Europa Cricket Team News

SG Findorff E.V News

  • They are coming into this fixture on the back of a brutal defeat at the hands of PSV Hann Munden by 10 wickets.
  • Ahmed Wardak the skipper and Shafqat Ahmed will be opening the innings.
  • The likes of Shafqat Ashraf, Aziz Dawodzy, Ammar Khalid and Farooq Amirie will be following the openers to form the middle-order.
  • Among the bowlers, the likes of Iftikhar Khan, Ammar Khalid and Rashad Mahmood will be the mainstays.

SC Europa Cricket News

  • In a low scoring affair against VFB, the SC Europa are coming off a win by 7 wickets.
  • Skipper Sahel Darwes will be batting upfront along with Dawood Khan.
  • Following the openers would be Israfeel Zazai, Ashish Sharma, Hikmanullah Shinwari and Umar Farooq.
  • In the bowling department, the onus would be on Dev Rana, Ghulam Dargey and Malith Herath.

SG Findorff E.V vs SC Europa Cricket Squads

SC Europa Cricket Squad

W Amini, G Akbar Dargey, A Soni, U Farooq, A Wajid Khan, D Khan Aryubi, H Shinwari, M Khan Jr, R Khan, A Sharma, M Muhammad, I Amini, M Herath, S Darwesh, I Zazai, I Khan Jr, S Ahmad, B Shinwari, D Rana, V Thakar.

SG Findorff E.V Squad

Ammar Khalid, Alexander Knapman, Naill Perfect, Abdullah Khan, Maroof Sayeed Shah, Aziz Ullah Dawodzy, Ifthikhar Khan, Mohamat Jalil, Ghullam Farooq Amirie, Shekhar Patra, Giriraj Manoharan, Rashad Mehmood, Shafqat Ashraf, Hammad Khan, Fakhar Ahmed Ahsan Ashraf, Luqman Ahmad, Jeevan Bhatt, Ahmed Hamid Wardak, Masih Shams, Ahmad Asghar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here