Sheffield Wednesday vs Manchester City Football Dream 11 Prediction


SHFF vs MCI : The English FA Cup is also known as the Football Association Challenge Cup, which is the oldest football tournament, happens in the world. The 2019-2020 FA Cup is the 139th edition of the tournament. It has been scheduled to happen between the 10th of August 2019 and 23rd of May 2020. Sheffield Wednesday is facing off against Manchester United for the fifth round of the tournament.

SHFF has recently played against Queens Park Rangers, in which SHFF has won the match by scoring two goals, while the opponent has been stuck with only one. Prior to this match, when SHFF has played against Brighton & Hove Albion, in which BHA has been left with zero, while SHFF has scored one goal, which ended in a victory for SHFF. They have won the two matches played. On the other hand, MCI has played against Fulham, in which MCI has scored awesome four goals, whereas the opponent has been left with none, which ended in a victory for MCI. Before this match, MCI has faced off against Port Vale, in which MCI has scored four goals, while the opponent has been stuck with one, which ended in a victory for MCI. Let’s see who is eager to add a third win to their account, by winning forthcoming matches.


Sheffield Wednesday vs Manchester City Team Squad

Sheffield Wednesday:

Kieren Westwood, Cameron Dawson, Joe Wildsmith, Paul Jones, Conor Grant, Morgan Fox, Barry Bannan, Tom Lees, Adam Reach, Sam Hutchinson, David Bates, Dominic Iorfa, Alex Hunt, Josh Windass, Kieran Lee, Kadeem Harris, Julian Börner, Jacob Murphy, Massimo Luongo, Moses Odubajo, Ben Hughes, Alessio da Cruz, Liam Waldock, Osaze Urhoghide, Connor Wickham, Liam Palmer, Jordan Rhodes, Joey Pelupessy, Steven Fletcher, Sam Winnall, Atdhe Nuhiu, Preslav Borukov, Fernando Forestieri

Manchester City:

Claudio Bravo, Ederson, Scott Carson, Kyle Walker, John Stones, Aymeric Laporte, Benjamin Mendy, João Cancelo, Nicolás Otamendi, Taylor Harwood-Bellis, Alpha Dionkou, Raheem Sterling, Ilkay Gündogan, Oleksandr Zinchenko, Rodri, Kevin De Bruyne, Leroy Sané, Bernardo Silva, David Silva, Fernandinho, Phil Foden, Tommy Doyle, Adrian Bernabe, Gabriel Jesus, Sergio Agüero, Riyad Mahrez, Eric García


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here