South Africa U19 vs India U-19 Live Score Dream 11 Preadictions


SA-Y vs IN -Y: After being throttled at the hands of India Under 19-A, a depleted South Africa Under 19 will march on for their second game of the competition which will be played against India Under 19-B at the St Xavier’s College Ground in Thiruvananthapuram. A big win right at the start of the competition has definitely given a lot of confidence which they will take forward in the upcoming games. South Africa Under 19, on the other hand, will look to forget about their debacle in the last game and start fresh here.

SA-Y vs IN-Y

South Africa U19 vs India U-19 Playing 11:

South Africa U19:

Wicketkeeper: Luke Beaufort

Batsmen: Matthew Montgomery, Jonathan Bird, B Makhakha, T Khumalo/Ruan Terblanche

All-rounder: Bryce Parsons, Andile Mokgakane, Marco Jansen

Bowlers: N Yikha, Kgaudisa Molefe, Lifa Ntanzi, A Cloete

India U-19 B:

Wicketkeeper: R Chandrol

Batsmen: S Rizvi, T Varma, P D Kanpillewar, P R Paul

All-rounder: N K Reddy, P Tyagi, A Ankolekar

Bowlers: S Sharma, PR Barman, S Mishra (Doubt: S Juyal)

South Africa U19 vs India U-19 Squads:

South Africa U19:

Matthew Montgomery(c), Marco Jansen, Luke Beaufort, Andile Mokgakane, Nonelela Yikha, Achille Cloete, Ruan Terblanche, Jonathan Bird, Thamsanqa Khumalo, Jarred Jardine, Bonga Makhakha, Kgaudisa Molefe, Lifa Ntanzi, Bryce Parsons, Siya Plaatjie

India U-19-B:

Rahul Chandrol (c), Tilak Varma, Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Sameer Rizvi, Sumit Juyal, Nitish Reddy, Shivam Sharma, Sushant Mishra, Arya Sethi, Varun Lavande, Prabhat Maurya, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Prayas Barman, Purnank Tyagi, Karan Lal, Atharva Ankolekar.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here