South Africa vs England Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


SA vs ENG: Finally the Proteas registered a win in the Red-ball cricket when they thumped England in the first Test by 107 runs.
It was a low-scoring affair at the SuperSport Park in Centurion and the Proteas ensured they were never behind in the game. Now, the action moves to Newlands in Capetown where the second Test of the series will be played. Both teams will come all prepared and especially England who can not afford a defeat here.


South Africa vs England Team News

England Team News

  • Changes are likely to happen in this game for the visitors.
  • Jofra Archer is doubtful due to injury, Rory Burns is also out of the remainder of the tour due to injury.
  • Dominic Bess looks likely to fill in Archer’s spot in the eleven as the pitch lacks grass which will definitely assist the spinner. Zak Crawley will be opening the innings alongside Dom Sibley.

South Africa Team News

  • They will be going for a forceful change in the eleven.
  •  Skipper Faf du Plessis has confirmed that the Pieter Malan will make his Test debut and will be opening the innings alongside Dean Elgar.

South Africa vs England Playing11

England Playing 11
Joe Denly, Joe Root, Jos Buttler, Jonny Bairstow, Stuart Broad, Ben Stokes, James Anderson, Zak Crawley, Dominic Sibley, Sam Curran, Jofra Archer/Dominic Bess

South Africa Playing 11
Keshav Maharaj, Vernon Philander, Quinton de Kock, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Dwaine PretoriusZubayr HamzaRassie van der DussenAnrich NortjePieter MalanKagiso Rabada

South Africa vs England Squads

SA Squad
Faf du Plessis (C), Pieter Malan, Zubayr Hamza, Rassie van der Dussen, Quinton de Kock, Keshav Maharaj, Andile Phehlukwayo, Beuran Hendricks, Aiden Markram, Anrich Nortje, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, Dean Elgar, Vernon Philander, Dwaine Pretorius, Dane Paterson.

ENG Squad
Joe Root (c), Joe Denly, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, James Anderson, Ollie Pope, Stuart Broad, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Rory Burns, Craig Overton, Matthew Parkinson, Zak Crawley, Dominic Sibley, Dom Bess, Jonny Bairstow, Jack Leach.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here