South Africa Women vs India Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 predictions


SA-W vsIN-A: It was a terrific effort from the Indian lass as they convincingly registered a record chase against there name when they chased down 247 set by the Proteas women.

With the series already in their pocket now, the home side will head into the final ODI with a lot more confidence and precision to make it three in three. On the other hand, the Proteas women who have just got disappointment so far on this tour would be looking to end up with a consolatory win.


South Africa Women vs India Women Team News

South Africa Women

  • Surprisingly, Nadine de Klerk was dropped in the last game. She could come in N Shangase in the eleven.
  • No changes in the batting unit are expected after the Proteas women showed some prominence in the last game.
  • No other changes are expected to take place.

India Women

  • With the series already in the pocket, the home side might give a go to their bench strength.
  • Rajeshwari Gaikwad could come in for Ekta Bisht.
  • Pooja Vastrakar might get a game in place of Jhulan Goswami or Shikha Pandey.

South Africa Women vs India Women Playing11

South Africa Women Playing 11-
Shabnim Ismail, Lara Goodall, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nondumiso Shangase/Nadine de Klerk, Ayabonga Khaka, Lizelle Lee, Laura Wolvaardt, Trisha Chetty, Mignon du Preez, Sune Luus, Marizanne Kapp

India Women Playing 11-
Priya Punia, Shikha Pandey/Pooja Vastrakar, Taniya Bhatia, Poonam Yadav/R Gaikwad, Jemimah Rodrigues, Punam Raut, Harmanpreet Kaur, Mithali Raj, Deepti Sharma, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami

South Africa Women vs India Women Squads

IN-W Squad
Mithali Raj (c), Jemimah Rodrigues, Priya Punia, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Harmanpreet Kaur, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Punam Raut, Shikha Pandey, Jhulan Goswami, Ekta Bisht, Mansi Joshi, Dayalan Hemalatha, Poonam Yadav, Deepti Sharma.

SA-W Squad
Sune Luus (c), Lizelle Lee, Ayabonga Khaka, Laura Wolvaardt, Marizanne Kapp, Nadine de Klerk, Marizanne Kapp, Lara Goodall, Tumi Sekhukhune, Nonkululeko Mlaba, Tazmin Brits, Trisha Chetty, Shabnim Ismail, Mignon du Preez, Nondumiso Shangase, Mignon du Preez.

Previous articleNLCB Revellers vs Court Gladiators Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleDelhi vs Punjab Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here