Sporting Alfas vs Madrid United Live Score Team News Dream11 Predictions


SPA vs MAU: The Sporting Alfas will be colliding against Madrid United in the next match of the European Cricket T10 League 2020. The match will once again be played at the Sporting Alfas Cricket Club in Alicante. This will be the third match of the competition for both Madrid United and Sporting Alfas in this competition.

So far, Sporting Alfas have won both their encounters defeating Pinatar Pirates by 8 wickets and Intellectuals by 97 runs. Meanwhile, the Madrid United squared off against Intellectuals and Levante in their opening two fixtures. They registered a comprehensive 7-wicket victory over Intellectuals, whereas, the match against Levante was a hard-fought tie.


Sporting Alfas vs Madrid United Team News

Sporting Alfas News

After two back-to-back wins, changes are highly unlikely to happen. However, players have been shuffled on a regular basis

Eddie Ballard and Faran Afzal will open the innings followed by Jack Perman, Christian Munoz and Antonio Brown.

Kieran Perman, Sam Luppson and Abdul Wajid will come handy with both bat and ball. Waqar Ashraf is also one of the sure starters in the eleven.

Madrid United News

So far they have won and tied one match each from two fixtures played. They are coming into this fixture after tying against Levante.

Skipper Qadar Nawaz will open the innings along with Robiul Khan.

Abdul Hafeez, Waqar Zafar, Noore Azman and Haroon Muhammad are expected to follow the openers.

Mohammad Saleem, Kashif Iqbal and Imran Khan will form the bowling line-up.

Sporting Alfas vs Madrid United Playing11

Sporting Alfas Playing 11
Eddie Ballard, Faran Afzal, Jack Perman, Christian Munoz, Waqar Ashraf, Antonio Brown, Kieran Perman, Sam Lupson, Abdul Wajid, Kamran Muhamad, Darren Walker.

Madrid United Playing 11
Qadar Nawaz, Robiul Khan, Abdul Hafeez, Waqar Zafar, Noore Azman, Haroon Muhammad, Mohammed Saleem, Kashif Iqbal, Kuhram Bhatti, Ashfaq Ahmed, Imran Khan.

Sporting Alfas vs Madrid United Squads

MAU Squad
Qadar Nawaz (c), Robiul Khan, Kashif Aziz, M Tauseef Arshad, Farukh Nadeem, Ahsan Yaqoob, Tasawar Azam, Tauqeer Hussain, Jabar Ali, Abdul Kalam Azad, Alian Abbas Butt, Waqar Zafar Mirza, Abdul Hafeez Niazi, Zia-ul-Qayum, Mohammad Ashraf, Ittfaq Ahmed, Usman Ali, M Rabin Rahman, Kashif Rana, Noore Azman, Waheed Akhtar, Kashif Iqbal Sayad.

SPA Squad
Faran Afzal (c), Eddie Ballard, Abdul Wajid, Jack Perman, Amjad Hussain, Kieran Perman, Antonio Brown, Kevin Laundon, Waqar Ashraf, Tyler Brown, Ian Byrne, Sam Lupson, Jamshaid Ahmad, Simon Barter, Hamza Kayani, Basharat Ali, Christian Munoz, Jamie Roper, Mark Perman.

Previous articleHong Kong vs Singapore Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleFenerbahce Beko Istanbul vs Crvena Zvezda mts Belgrade Basketball Dream 11 Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here