Sporting Alfas vs Pinatar Pirates Live Score Team News Dream 11 Ptredictions


SPA vs PPT: Sporting Alfas will meet Pinatar Pirates in the Semi-Final 1 of the ongoing European Cricket League in the first game on Friday. Sporting Alfas have entered the semi-final unbeaten after winning all of their 5 games in the league stage. They defeated the Pirates by 8 wickets when these 2 sides met earlier in the competition. The Pirates, on the other hand, managed to sneak into the semi-finals after finishing 4th in the points table. They could register only 2 wins and lost 3 games out of their 5. Both teams now will enter the contest with an aim to win and take one step further to get their hands on the championship.

Sporting Alfas vs Pinatar Pirates

Sporting Alfas vs Pinatar Pirates Team News

Sporting Alfas News

  • Jack Perman and the skipper Faran Afzal are expected to open the innings for the Alfas.
  • Christian Munoz, Eddie Ballard, and Kamran Muhammad are expected to follow them in the middle-order.
  • Darren Walker, Waqar Ashraf, and Abdul Wajid are expected to take care of the bowling responsibilities.

Pinatar Pirates News

  • Kuldeep Lal and Gopi Singh are expected to open the batting.
  • Balwant Singh, Lovejit Singh, and Jassie Jagdeep Singh are expected to form the middle-order.
  • Rahul Maini and Dilpreet Singh will lead the bowling charge.

Sporting Alfas vs Pinatar Pirates Playing11

Sporting Alfas Playing 11
Jack Perman, Kamran Muhamad, Faran Afzal (C), Christian Munoz, Eddie Ballard, Waqar Ashraf, Kieran Perman, Darren Walker, Abdul Wajid, Ian Byrne (WK), and Phil Pennick.

Pinatar Pirates Playing 11
Kuldeep Lal, Gopi Singh, Balwant Singh, Lovejit Singh, Jassie Jagdeep Singh, Gulshan Kumar, Sukhpal Singh (WK), Kulwant Singh, Dilpreet Singh, Rahul Maini, and Abbas Saqlemm.

Sporting Alfas vs Pinatar Pirates Squads

PPT Squad
Gopi Singh (C), Kuldeep Lal, Santosh Rai, Balwant Singh, Lovejit Singh, Dillpreet Singh, Mukhtiar Singh, Javed Iqbal, Harwinderdeep Singh, Kulwant Singh, Jassie Jagdeep Singh, Gulshan Kumar, Rahul Maini, Vikash Singh, and Sukhpal Singh.

SPA Squad
Faran Afzal (C), Jack Perman, Amjad Hussain, Abdul Wajid, Basharat Ali, Jamie Roper, Waqar Ashraf, Mark Perman, Antonio Brown, Kevin Laundon, Christian Munoz, Tyler Brown, Ian Byrne, Kieran Perman, Simon Barter, Sam Lupson, Jamshaid Ahmad, Hamza Kayani, and Eddie Ballard.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here