Squid Game Movie Download Link Leaked on Piracy Sites

0
2731

Squid Game Download: Squid Game is an upcoming South Korean television series releasing on Netflix. The title references a popular children’s game in Korea, a variation of tag that uses a squid-shaped board. Fans are very excited to watch the movie.

In the Netflix series, 456 people are invited to play a mysterious competition called ‘Squid Game’ for a cash prize of $40 million. Squid Game is also known as Round Six is currently scheduled to release worldwide via Netflix on September 17.

Squid Game Movie Download

Squid Game Cast

  • Lee Jung Jae
  • Park Hae Soo
  • Wi Ha Joon
  • Oh Young-soo
  • Jung Ho Yeon
  • Heo Sung Tae
  • Kim Joo-ryung
  • Tripati Anupam
  • You Seong-Joo
  • Lee You-mi

Squid Game Release Timings

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PDT
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EDT
  • British Time: 8 AM BST
  • European Time: 9 AM CEST
  • India Time: 12.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 3 PM PHT
  • Korea Time: 4 PM KST

Download Squid Game Movie

Squid Game Movie download link leaked in Tamilblasters, Tamilrockers torrent, Telegram, Tamilyogi, Isaimini, Moviesda, TNMachi, Tamilyogi, Kuttymovies,  Filmyzilla, SD Movies Point, Bolly4U, RDXHD, FilmyHit, Vidmate, MovieFlix, Filmywap, Madras Rockers, Kat movie HD, Movieverse. But it is not fair to watch movies on these sites. All should subscribe to the Netflix Platform and watch and enjoy the movie.

Disclaimer: Piracy of any original content is a punishable offense under the copyright act. SomaliUpdate strongly opposes piracy. We neither support nor promote any torrent/piracy website.

Previous articleDownload Sex Education Season 3 Link Leaked on Tamilrockers | Tamilblasters | Isaimini
Next articleAre Sonakshi and Huma Qureshi Joins to play Double XL?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here