SRH vs RR Live Score: Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Dream11 Prediction, Playing XI


SRH vs RR Live Score: The fifth match of Tata IPL 2022 is going to be held between Hyderabad and Rajasthan. Both the teams are playing their first match this season. The match will start at 07:30 PM and toss at 07 PM today. The venue of the match is Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

These two teams had a forgettable last season, as they finished in the last two positions on the points table. The team had Rajasthan managed to win just 5 while Sunrisers won just 3 out of 14 matches. Both the teams looking to start with new confidence in this tournament.

Sanju Samson is leading the side RR while Kane Williamson is leading the SRH. Kane Williamson, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, and Marco Jansen are the four overseas players who might be playing for SRH. Jos Butler, Trent Boult, Rassie van der Dussen, Hetmyr will be overseas players playing for RR.

SRH vs RR Match Preview

Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Date &Time: March 29th at 7:30 PM IST

SRH vs RR Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

SRH vs RR Live Score

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals Pitch Report

The surface will aid the quick bowlers throughout the match and the batters can expect a lot of chin music. Having said that they will get opportunities to score runs as well. Bowling first is always a better option. So the toss-winning captain will choose to bowl first and in the last four matches, chasing teams have won the matches.

SRH vs RR Live score

The live score of the match between SRH and RR will be seen on Disney Plus Hotstar and espncricinfo website.

SRH vs RR Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Kane Williamson (c), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

Rajasthan Royals: Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c), Shimron Hetmyer, Rassie van der Dussen / Daryl Mitchell, Riyan Parag / Navdeep Saini, Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Prasidh Krishna, Trent Boult.

Previous articleCaptain Data Appsumo Discount: Captain Data Lifetime Deal for $99.00
Next articlePhonesites Appsumo Discount: Phonesites Lifetime Deal for $69.00


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here