Sri Lanka U19 vs England U19 Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


SL-U19 vs EN-U19: The Plate Final of the ongoing ICC Under 19 World Cup 2020 will be played between Sri Lanka and England at Willowmoore Park, Benoni on Monday noon. Sri Lanka secured 97 runs win over Scotland under the DLS method in the Plate Semi-Final 1 to grab the final spot while England thumped Zimbabwe by 75 runs in the Plate Semi-Final 2 to book a spot against Sri Lanka in the final. The clash will begin at 01:30 PM IST.

SL-U19 vs EN-U19

Sri Lanka U19 vs England U19 Team News

Sri Lanka U19 Team News

  • Nipun Dhananjaya is leading the side
  • Navid Paranavithana, Kamil Mishara will open the innings
  • R Rasnatha, N Dhananjaya, A Wickramasinghe and C Wijesinghe will form the middle order
  • D Madushanka, S Thilakratne, C Wijesinghe, Ashiana Daniel, K Nadeeshan will form the attack

England U19 Team News

  • Dan Mousley and Sam Young will open the innings
  • Jordan Cox, Jack Haynes, G Hill, Joey Evison will form the middle order
  • H Qadri, Blake Cullen, Scott Currie, G Balderson, L Goldsworthy will form the attack

Sri Lanka U19 vs England U19 Playing11

SL-U19 Playing11

Ravindu Rasantha, Kavindu Nadeeshan, Ashiana Daniel, Nipun Dananjaya (c), Kamil Mishara (wk), Navid Paranavithana, Sonal Dinusha, Chaminda Wijesinghe, Sudeera Thilakaratne, Dilshan Madushanka, Ahan Wickramasinghe

EN-U19 Playing11

Jack Haynes, Jordan Cox (wk), George Balderson (c), Hamidullah Qadri, Blake Cullen, Joey Evison, Lewis Goldsworthy, George Hill, Dan Mousley, Scott Currie, Sam Young

Sri Lanka U19 vs England U19 Squads:

Sri Lanka U19 Squad:

Nipun Dananjaya (C), Kamil Mishara, Navod Paranavithana, Dilshan Madushanka, Mohammed Shamaaz, Chaminda Wijesinghe, Sonal Dinusha, Ravindu Rasantha, Abhishek Kahaduwaarachchi, Sudeera Thilakaratne, Kavindu Nadeeshan, Ashiana Daniel, Ahan Wickramasinghe, Amish de Silva, and Matheesha Pathirana.

England U19 Squad:

Hamidullah Qadri, Kasey Aldridge, Tom Clark, Blake Cullen, Joey Evison, Jack Haynes, Ben Charlesworth, Jordan Cox, George Balderson (c), Lewis Goldsworthy, George Hill, Dan Mousley, Scott Currie, Harry Duke, Sam Young


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here