Sri Lanka Under 19 vs Scotland Under 19 Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


SL-U19 vs SCO-U19: Sri Lanka Under 19 who finished third in Group A will be in action in the Plate Semi-final 1. They will be facing Scotland U19 here at the North-West University No 1 Ground in Potchefstroom.

The Sri Lankan U19 team is coming into this contest after humiliating Nigeria U19 by a havoc margin of 233 runs in the Plate Quarter-Final 1. They would be high on confidence and a big win in this fixture is definitely on the cards looking at their opponents.

SL-U19 vs SCO-U19

Sri Lanka Under 19 vs Scotland Under 19 Team News

Scotland Under 19 News

  • After annihilating UAE U19 in their previous fixture, the Scottish side is expected to come unchanged.
  • Syed Shah and Ben Davidson will be opening the innings followed by Tomas Mackintosh, Jasper Davidson and skipper Angus Guy.
  • Daniel Cairns, Kess Sajjad will be leading the bowling department. Jamie Crains might get replaced by S Fischer-Keogh.

Sri Lanka Under 19 News

  • After a dominating display against Nigeria U19, no changes are expected to take place.
  • Mohammad Shamaaz and Navod Parnavithana will be opening the innings followed by Ravindu Rasantha and skipper Nipun Dhananjaya.
  • Dilshan Madushanka, Chaminda Wijesinghe and Kavindu Nadeeshan will be the bowlers to watch out.

Sri Lanka Under 19 vs Scotland Under 19 Playing11

Scotland Under 19 Playing 11
Tomas Mackintosh, Jasper Davidson, Ben Davidson, Daniel Cairns, Liam Naylor, Callum Grant, Jamie Cairns/S Fischer-Keogh, Kess Sajjad, Syed Shah, Angus Guy, Rory HanleySri

Lanka Under 19 Playing 11
Sonal Dinusha, Ravindu Rasantha, Mohammed Shamaaz, Navod Paranavithana, Chamindu Wijesinghe, Ashian Daniel, Matheesha Pathiranaa, Dilshan Madushank, Kavindu Nadeeshan, Nipun Dananjaya, Ahan Wickramasinghe

Sri Lanka Under 19 vs Scotland Under 19 Squads

SCO-U19 Squad
Angus Guy (C), Sean Fischer-Keogh, Daniel Cairns, Jamie Cairns, D Mackay-Champion, Euan McBeth, Ben Davidson, Callum Grant, Jasper Davidson, Kess Sajjad, Rory Hanley, Liam Naylor, Tomas Mackintosh, Syed Shah, Charlie Peet.

SL-U19 Squad
Nipun Dananjaya (C), Sonal Dinusha, Kavindu Nadeeshan, Ashian Daniel, Ravindu Rasantha, Ahan Wickramasinghe, Sudeera Thilakaratne, Kamil Mishara, Navod Paranavithana, Amshi de Silva, Matheesha Pathirana, Chamindu Wijesinghe, Abhishek Kahaduwaarachchi, Dilshan Madushanka, Mohammed Shamaaz.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here