Sri Lanka vs New Zealand LiveScore Dream 11 Predictions


SL vs NZ : New Zealand has given a return call to ODI specialists Colin Munro, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Martin Guptill and Jimmy Neesham while their spin bowling all-rounder M Santner still misses out from the released squad. Kane Williamson will be leading the side while Ross Taylor will be assisting him with his experience.

The visitors will be led by Lasith Malinga who has replaced Dinesh Chandimal while Angelo Mathews is missing out due to an injury. Sri Lanka looks a well-balanced team with a perfect miss of young and experienced players and it will be interesting to watch how they conduct themselves. They have Dinesh Chandimal, Kusal Mendis, Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya de Silva, Thisara Perera and Kusal Perera in their batting ranks while Dushmantha Chameera, Lahiru Kumara, Nuwan Pradeep and Kasun Rajitha will form the bowling attack along with skipper Lasith Malinga.

SL vs NZ

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Team News:

  • Both the sides have released the squads ahead of the clash
  • Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi and Jimmy Neesham are back in ODI squad
  • Mitchell Santner misses out from the limited overs format
  • Kane Williamson will lead the side while veteran Ros Taylor will assist him
  • Visitors will be led by Sri Lankan veteran pacer Lasith Malinga
  • Angelo Mathews misses out following an injury

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Squads:

Sri Lanka- Lasith Malinga (c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Seekkuge Prasanna, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dinesh Chandimal, Asela Gunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, Lakshan Sandakan, Dushmantha Chameera, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep, Kusal Perera, Lahiru Kumara

New Zealand- Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Matt Henry, Doug Bracewell, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, James Neesham, Henry Nicholls, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Colin Munro, Tim Southee


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here