Sri Lanka Youth vs Nepal Youth Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


SL-Y vs NP-Y: The first day of the competition saw two games taking place between India and Kuwait U19 which was followed by Afghanistan and Pakistan Under 19. The second day of the U-19 Asia will also see two matches to be played between the hosts Sri Lanka and Nepal Under 19 followed by a clash between Bangladesh and the United Arab Emirates Under 19.

Nepal Under 19 last played the Asia U19 World Cup Qualifier where they finished second just behind the UAE under 19 and were eluded off the trophy. They would be eyeing to put up a good show in this competition and defeating a formidable opponent as Sri Lanka U19 will definitely boost their confidence and momentum going ahead in the competition.

SL-Y vs NP-Y

Sri Lanka Youth vs Nepal Youth Team News

Sri Lanka U19

  • Sri Lanka Under 19 will be led by Nipun Dananjaya who is one of their premier batsmen.
  • Apart from Nipun Dananjaya, the likes of A Tharindu, R Rashantha and Navod Parnavithana will be crucial with the bat.
  • S Dinusha, D Madushanka and R Sanjaya will be shouldering the responsibilities of bowling.

Nepal U19

  • Nepal Under 19 will be led by Rohit Kumar Paudel.
  • The Nepal Youth’s have announced a 16-man squad for this tournament.
  • Rit Gautam, Rohit Kumar Paudel and K Bohara will be the batsmen to keep an eye on.
  • K Malla, S Dhakal and R Khan will be the premier bowlers.

Sri Lanka Youth vs Nepal Youth Playing11 

Sri Lanka U19 Playing 11-

K Mishara, Nipun Dananjaya, A Kahaduwaarachchi, A Tharindu, C Kalindu/R Rashantha, K Wickramasinghe, N Paranavithana, C Wijesinghe, S Dinusha, D Madushanka, R Sanjaya.

Nepal U19 Playing 11-

Asif Sheikh, RK Paudel, K Bohara, S Jora, L Bam, B Sharki, K Singh Airee, Pawan Sarraf, K Malla, S Dhakal, Surya Tamang

Sri Lanka Youth vs Nepal Youth Squads

SL-Y Squad

Nipun Dananjaya (C), Kamil Mishara, Navod Paranavithana, Chamindu Wijesinghe, Thaveesha Abhishek, Amshi De Silva, Ravindu Rashantha De Silva, Ahan Wickramasinghe, Avishka Tharindu, Rohan Sanjaya, Ashain Daniel, Dilshan Madushanka, Sandun Mendis, Kavnidu Nadeeshan, Yasiru Rodrigo

NP-Y Squad

Rohit Kumar Paudel (C), Pawan Sarraf, Mahamad Asif Sheikhl, Khadak Bahadur Bohara, Saga Dhaka, Surya Tamang, Sundeep Jora, Kamal Singh Airee, Bhim Sharki, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Kushal Malla, Rasid Khan, Rit Gautam, Lokesh Bahadur Bam

Previous articleBangladesh Women vs Ireland Women Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleBangladesh Youth vs UAE Youth Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here