STR vs SIX Dream11 Live Score: Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Sixers Big Bash League 2020


STR vs SIX Dream11 Live Score: In the 26th match of Big Bash League 2020, Adelaide Strikers will going to face the Sydney Sixers on 3rd January 2021. The match will start at 01:45 PM IST. The venue of this match is at Carrara Oval, Queensland.

These two teams already faced each other in this tournament and in that match, Sydney Sixers won the match by 38 runs. It will give some confidence to the Sixers to win this match. These two teams are very stable in the points table.

According to the points table, Sydney Sixers are in third place with 17 points by winning four matches and lost two matches. Adelaide Strikers are next to Sixers. Strikers are in fourth place with 13 points by winning three matches and lost three matches.

STR vs SIX Dream11 Live Score

STR vs SIX Dream11 Live Score

The match between Sydney Sixers and Adelaide Strikers will be telecast on Sony Network and can also be seen at Sony LIV.

STR vs SIX Dream11 Predicted Line-Ups

Adelaide Strikers: Phil Salt, Jake Weatherald, Matt Renshaw, Alex Carey (C&WK), Jono Wells, Matt Short, Rashid Khan, Daniel Worrall/Harry Conway, Danny Briggs, Wes Agar, and Peter Siddle.

Sydney Sixers: Jack Edwards, Josh Philippe (WK), James Vince, Daniel Hughes (C), Jordan Silk, Daniel Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Carlos Brathwaite, Ben Manenti, Jake Ball and Steve O’Keefe.

STR vs SIX Dream11 Squads

Adelaide Strikers: Travis Head (c), Wes Agar, Danny Briggs, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Rashid Khan, Jake Lehmann, Michael Neser, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matt Renshaw, Phil Salt, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Cameron Valente, Jake Weatherald, Daniel Worrall, Jon Wells, Cameron White, Daniel Worrall.

Sydney Sixers: Moises Henriques (c), Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Carlos Brathwaite, Dan Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Jason Holder, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Ben Manenti, Steve O’Keefe, Josh Philippe, Lloyd Pope, Jordan Silk, Mitchell Starc, James Vince, Jake Ball, Justin Avendano, Nick Bertus, Lawrence Neil-Smith, Tom Rogers, Gurinder Sandhu.

Previous articleNZ vs PAK: New Zealand vs Pakistan 2nd Test Dream11 Match Preview
Next articleODJ vs OPA Dream11 Live Score: MGM Odisha T20 Dream11 Today’s Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here