Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Live Score Dream 11 Match Predictions


SYS vs CV: Sylhet Sixers and Chittagong Vikings will be squaring off in the 40th match of Bangladesh Premier League which will take place at the Shere Bangla Stadium in Dhaka. With only two matches left before the action moves into the playoff stages, Chittagong Vikings would look to consolidate their position among the top four by winning their final league game so that they are clear to proceed to the playoffs.

Sylhet Sixers meanwhile, are left with nothing to lose as they have no chance to creep up in the points table. From 11 gruelling encounters, they have won only 4 and lost 7 which did not help their cause. Their journey of this season started with David Warner being named as the skipper, but an elbow injury forced him to leave the tournament mid-way which made way for another international name in Jason Roy.


Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Team News:

  • With Sixers already out of contention, they could bring in some changes in their eleven.
  • Vikings won’t be tinkering with their eleven.
  • Robbie Frylinck is still uncertain of featuring for Vikings.

Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Playing 11:

The probable SYS vs CV playing 11 is listed below.

Sylhet Sixers-

Wicketkeeper- Liton Das

Batsmen- Jason Roy, Sabbir Rahman, Nicholas Pooran

All-rounder- Afif Hossain, Alok Kapali(c)

Bowlers- Mohammad Nawaz, Taskin Ahmed, Ebadat Hossain, Sohail Tanvir, M Samad

Chittagong Vikings-

Wicketkeeper- Mohammad Shahzad

Batsmen- Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Cameron Delport, Yasir Ali

All-rounder- Sikandar Raza, Mosaddek Hossain, Dasun Shanaka

Bowlers- Abu Jayed, Nayeem Hasan, Nazmul Hossain, Khaled Ahmed

Sylhet Sixers vs Chittagong Vikings Squads:

Chittagong Vikings Mushfiqur Rahim (c), Yasir Ali, Abu Jayed, Luke Ronchi, Dasun Shanaka, Khaled Ahmed, Nayeem Hasan, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Ashrafu, Sikandar Raza, Shadman Islam, Mosaddek Hossain Saikatl, Robiul Haque, Nihaduzzaman, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Shahzad, Sunzamul Islam, Robert Frylinck.

Sylhet Sixers Alok Kapali(c), Mehedi Hasan Rana, Sandeep Lamichhane, Andre Fletcher, Gulbadin Naib, Liton Das, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Sabbir Rahman, Fabian Allen, Jaker Ali, Nicholas Pooran, Nasir Hossain, Sohail Tanvir, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain, Patrick Brown, Towhid Hridoy, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Irfan.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here