Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


SYS vs RK : The Bangladesh Premier League 2019 shifts to another venue – Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram for the next couple of encounters. Sylhet Sixers and Rajshahi Kings will be the first two sides to lock horns at Chattogram tomorrow.

Rajshahi Kings are sitting at the fifth spot in the ladder with four wins and four losses in eight encounters. While they were hoping for their third consecutive win in the last encounter, Chittagong Vikings handed them 6 wickets loss after a comfortable 157 runs chase. Kings would be desperate to bounce back from their last loss and cruise up the table.


Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings  Playing 11:

Sylhet Sixers-

Wicketkeeper- Liton Das

Batsmen- Sabbir Rahman, Alok Kapali,  Jaker Ali, Nicholas Pooran

All-rounder- Afif Hossain, Nasir Hossain

Bowlers- Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Irfan, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Nawaz

Rajshahi Kings-

Wicketkeeper- Zakir Hasan

Batsmen- Soumya Sarkar, Christiaan Jonker, Marshall Ayub, Laurie Evans

All-rounder- Mehidy Hasan (c), Ryan ten Doeschate

Bowlers- Mustafizur Rahman, Arafat Sunny, Kamrul Islam, Qais Ahmad

Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Squads:

Sylhet Sixers –

Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir (c), Jaker Ali, Ebadat Hossain, Andre Fletcher, Nasir Hossain, Gulbadin Naib, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Nawaz, Liton Das, Taskin Ahmed, Fabian Allen, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Afif Hossain, Nicholas Pooran, Patrick Brown, Mohammad Irfan,  Towhid Hridoy

Rajshahi Kings –

Mohammad Sami, Mustafizur Rahman, Qais Ahmad, Shahriar Nafees, Christiaan Jonker, Ryan ten Doeschate, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mominul Haque, Alauddin Babu, Kamrul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Arafat Sunny, Marshall Ayub, Zakir Hasan (wk), Mehidy Hasan (c), Fazle Mahmud


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here