Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Match Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


SYS vs RK : So, another phase in BPL 2019 comes to an end with last game at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram scheduled to be played tomorrow evening between Sylhet Sixers and Rajshahi Kings. After the game, the tournament will re-shift to Dhaka for the final phase where eliminator and the two qualifiers will take place along with the tournament final. The BPL 2019 final will take place at  Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on February 08, Friday.

Both the sides first met at the same venue on last Friday in which Sylhet Sixers registered 76 runs win over Kings. Having opted to bowl first backfired for Kings and Sylhet Sixers posted a huge total of 180/6 on board, courtesy Jason Roy’s 42 of 28 deliveries.


Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings  Playing 11:

Sylhet Sixers-

Wicketkeeper- Liton Das

Batsmen- Sabbir Rahman, Alok Kapali (c), Jason Roy, Nicholas Pooran

All-rounder- Afif Hossain

Bowlers- Taskin Ahmed, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Nawaz, Nabil Samad, Ebadat Hossain

Rajshahi Kings-

Wicketkeeper- Johnson Charles

Batsmen- Soumya Sarkar, Christiaan Jonker, Mominul Haque, Laurie Evans

All-rounder- Mehidy Hasan (c), Ryan ten Doeschate

Bowlers- Mustafizur Rahman, Arafat Sunny, Kamrul Islam,

Sylhet Sixers vs Rajshahi Kings Squads:

Sylhet Sixers –

Alok Kapali, Nicholas Pooran, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Nawaz, Sohail Tanvir (c), Liton Das, Jaker Ali, Ebadat Hossain, Andre Fletcher, Nasir Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Nabil Samad, Taskin Ahmed, Fabian Allen, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Afif Hossain, Patrick Brown, Mohammad Irfan,  Gulbadin Naib, Towhid Hridoy

Rajshahi Kings –

Mohammad Sami, Ryan ten Doeschate, Soumya Sarkar, Alauddin Babu, Mustafizur Rahman, Qais Ahmad, Shahriar Nafees, Christiaan Jonker, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Seekkuge Prasanna, Mominul Haque, Kamrul Islam,  Arafat Sunny, Marshall Ayub, Zakir Hasan (wk), Mehidy Hasan (c), Fazle Mahmud


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here