Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


SYS vs RNR: After facing off Dhaka Dynamites on Friday, Sylhet Sixers will reload tomorrow to take on Rangpur Riders in their second head to head encounter. This will be the second last fixture at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet before the tournament reshifts to Dhaka. Also, this will  be the last appearance of David Warner for Sixers as the skipper will fly back home. Warner encountered n elbow injury in the previous encounter and will head back to Australia on Monday.

The defending champions Rangpur Riders will be boosted with the joining the AB de Villiers. He is likely to feature against Sixers tomorrow. Riders are sitting at the fifth position with the two wins and four defeats in six encounters. Beneath them at sixth spot are Sylhet Sixers with the same attributes but are lagging behind in net run rate.


Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders  Playing 11:

Sylhet Sixers-

Wicketkeeper- Jaker Ali

Batsmen- David Warner (c), Sabbir Rahman, Alok Kapali,  Nicholas Pooran, Liton Das

All-rounder- Afif Hossain, Nasir Hossain

Bowlers- Sandeep Lamichhane, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Irfan

Rangpur Riders-

Wicketkeeper- Mohammad Mithun

Batsmen- Chris Gayle, Rilee Rossouw, Alex Hales (D: AB de Villiers)

All-rounder- Benny Howell, Mehedi Maruf

Bowlers- Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Nahidul Islam, Farhad Reza, Shafiul Islam, Sohag Gazi

Sylhet Sixers vs Rangpur Riders Squads:

Sylhet Sixers – Patrick Brown, Mohammad Irfan, Sandeep Lamichhane, David Warner, Liton Das, Ebadat Hossain, Jaker Ali, Alok Kapali, Sohail Tanvir, Nicholas Pooran, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Andre Fletcher, Nabil Samad, Gulbadin Naib, Sabbir Rahman, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Fabian Allen, Nasir Hossain, Afif Hossain, Towhid Hridoy

Rangpur Riders – Chris Gayle, Nahidul Islam, Sheldon Cottrell, Benny Howell, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mohammad Mithun (wk), Farhad Reza, Ravi Bopara, Rilee Rossouw, Shafiul Islam,  Alex Hales, Sohag Gazi, Nazmul Islam, Abul Hasan, Mehedi Maruf, AB de Villiers, Sean Williams, Nadif Chowdhury, Fardeen Hasan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here