Sylhet Thunder vs Rangpur Rangers Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


SYL vs RAN: In the 32nd match of BPL 2019-20, the Sylhet Thunder will be locking horns against the Rangpur Rangers in their own den i.e. at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet.

Meanwhile, the Rangpur Rangers who are left with 3 games are definitely eyeing a spot among the top 3. They currently sit at the sixth position with 3 wins and 6 losses from 9 games.


Sylhet Thunder vs Rangpur Rangers Team News

Rangpur Rangers News

  • They are coming into this fixture on the back of a defeat at the hands of Rajshahi Royals by 30 runs.
  •  Lewis Gregory could come in for Tom Abell given his ability to contribute with both bat and ball.
  • Arafat Sunny was way too expensive in the last game giving away 45 runs from his quota of 4 overs. He could vacate the space for someone like Rishad Hossain or Mukidul Islam.

Sylhet Thunder News

  • Placed right at the bottom of the points table, they desperately need a win.
  • Opener Andre Fletcher will once again lead the side in Mosaddek’s absence.
  • Rony Talukdar could come in for an out of form Nayeem Hasan, Rubel Mia is also another option who can play in this game.

Sylhet Thunder vs Rangpur Rangers Playing11

Rangpur Rangers Playing 11
Mohammad Nabi, Shane Watson, Mustafizur Rahman, Jahurul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Fazle Mahmud, Al-Amin, Mohammad Naim, Taskin Ahmed, Cameron Delport, Tom Abell/Lewis Gregory

Sylhet Thunder Playing 11
Johnson Charles, Naveen-ul-Haq, Andre Fletcher, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Mithun, Sherfane Rutherford, Nazmul Hossain

Sylhet Thunder vs Rangpur Rangers Squads

SYL Squad
Mosaddek Hossain (C), Johnson Charles, Mohammad Mithun, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Sohag Gazi, Monir Hossain, Jeevan Mendis, Krishmar Santokie, Delwar Hossain, Andre Fletcher, Abdul Mazid, Ebadot Hossain, Mohammad Sami, Naveen-ul-Haq, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Nazmul Islam, Rony Talukdar, Nayeem Hasan, Ruyel Miah, Sherfane Rutherford.

RAN Squad
Shane Watson (C), Cameron Delport, Mustafizur Rahman, Lewis Gregory, Taskin Ahmed, Al-Amin, Fazle Mahmud, Jahurul Islam, Mohammad Naim, Shadman Islam, Sanjit Saha, Mukidul Islam, Nadif Chowdhury, Zakir Hasan, Tom Abell, Rishad Hossain, Mohammad Nabi, Arafat Sunny, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Shahzad.

Previous articleSouth Africa Under 19 vs India Under 19 Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleFC Goa vs Bengaluru FC Football Dream 11 Prediction


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here