Tamil Nadu and Himachal Pradesh Live Score Dream 11 predictions


TN Vs HIM: After an average outing with the bat, spinners did a very commendable job for Tamil Nadu in defending just 125 runs on the board. Despite Chirag Gandhi’s unbeaten 68 of 66, Gujarat fell short by just 1 run as the last man Hardik Patel was run out off the penultimate delivery and four points were offered to Tamil Nadu. Now, they would be looking to grab another win and cruise up the table to clinch the top spots.

With two wins and two defeats in four encounters, fourth-placed Himachal Pradesh faces a do or die situation against Tamil Nadu. Their thumping nine wickets win over Bihar in the last encounter would have surely boosted their confidence but to remain in contention, Himachal needs to win both of the remaining games.


Tamil Nadu and Himachal Pradesh  Playing 11:

Tamil Nadu-

Wicketkeeper- N Jagadeesan

Batsmen- Baba Indrajith, Murali Vijay, Srikkanth Anirudha, Hari Nishanth, NS Chaturvedi

All-rounder- Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin (c)

Bowlers- M Mohammed, Ravi Srinivasan Sai Kishore, Abhishek Tanwar

Himachal Pradesh-

Wicketkeeper- Ankush Bains (c)

Batsmen- Prashant Chopra, Nitin Sharma, Ankit Maini, Ekant Sen

All-rounder- Rishi Dhawan, Sumeet Verma,

Bowlers- Mayank Dagar, Gurvinder Singh, Ayush Jamwal, Kanwar Abhinay Singh

Tamil Nadu and Himachal Pradesh Squads:

Tamil Nadu-

Murugan Ashwin, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Jagatheesan Kousik, V Athisayaraj Davidson, Shahrukh Khan, Washington Sundar, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, M Mohammed, T Natarajan, Ravi Srinivasan Sai Kishore, Abhishek Tanwar, Baba Indrajith, NS Chaturvedi, R Vivek

Himachal Pradesh-

Ankit Maini, Prashant Chopra, Sumeet Verma, Mayank Dagar, Gurvinder Singh, Rishi Dhawan, Kanwar Abhinay Singh, Nikhil Gangta, Ankush Bains (c & wk), Pankaj Jaiswal, Akshay Chandran,  Ekant Sen, Ayush Jamwal, Ankit Kaushik, Nitin Sharma


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here