Tamil Nadu vs Jammu and Kashmir Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


TN vs JAM: Tamil Nadu will lock horns against Jammu and Kashmir which will be the next Round 8, Elite Group C match which will take place at the KL Saini Ground in Jaipur.

So far, Tamil Nadu has been the most impressive team along with Gujarat who have won all their 4 matches. On the other hand, Jammu and Kashmir have won only one of their 3 matches played so far and would be looking to get back to winning ways after facing a defeat at the hands of Bengal in their previous encounter.


Tamil Nadu vs Jammu and Kashmir Team News

Tamil Nadu

  • All-rounder Vijay Shankar made a comeback in the last game returning from a thumb injury and made an impact straight away scoring 41 from 66.
  • Washington Sundar and Murali Vijay will continue to miss out.
  • R Sai Kishore and M Siddharth who are yet to feature in the competition are expected to sit out again.
  • No other changes in the in-form eleven are expected.

Jammu and Kashmir

  • Two of their top four were dismissed for zero in the last game against Bengal which led them to post a modest 169 on the board batting first.
  • Umar Nazir Mir and Mohammed Mudhasir gave away 71 runs in cohesion from 10 overs in the game against Bengal. One of them could sit out in this contest.
  • Aquib Nabi or Waseem Raza could replace them in the eleven.

Tamil Nadu vs Jammu and Kashmir Playing11 

Tamil Nadu Playing 11-

Abhinav Mukund, Baba Aparajith, N Jagadeesan, Dinesh Karthik, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, Vijay Shankar, Hari Nishanth, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh

Jammu and Kashmir Playing 11-

Parvez Rasool, Mohammed Mudhasir/Aquib Nabi, Shubham Khajuria, Ram Dayal, Ahmed Banday, Abdul Samad, Abid Mushtaq, Umar Nazir Mir/Waseem Raza, Shubham Pundir, Fazil Rashid, Qamran Iqbal.

Tamil Nadu vs Jammu and Kashmir Squads

TN Squad

Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Murugan Ashwin, Vijay Shankar, Jagatheesan Kousik, M Mohammed, Baba Aparajith, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Tanwar, Washington Sundar, Hari Nishanth, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, M Siddharth, N Jagadeesan, Abhinav Mukund.

JAM Squad

Parvez Rasool (c), Shubham Khajuria, Ahmed Banday, Umar Nazir Mir, Shubham Pundir, Ram Dayal, Mohammed Mudhasir, Jatin Wadhwan, Aquib Nabi, Waseem Raza, Mujtaba Yousuf, Fazil Rashid, Qamran Iqbal, Abdul Samad, Abid Mushtaq, Paras Sharma.

Previous articleDelhi vs Baroda Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleTrinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here