Tamil Nadu vs Madhya Pradesh Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


TN vs MP: This has been a season to remember as far as Tamil Nadu are concerned. They haven’t lost a single game out of 7 and are deservingly sitting at the top of the points table.

On the other hand, it has been a great struggle for Madhya Pradesh as they have won only two and lost four out of the seven games played, They are currently sitting at the seventh position in the Elite Group C points table.

TN vs MP

Tamil Nadu vs Madhya Pradesh Team News

Tamil Nadu
Washington Sundar who missed some of the opening fixtures is back for Tamil Nadu and has featured in the last two games.
Opener Murali Vijay is also back in the squad and he will be replacing M Siddharth.
No other changes will take place in the eleven.

Madhya Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh are coming into this fixture on the back of two defeats.
There have been constant changes in their line-up and the same can be expect for this fixture.
The likes of Avesh Khan, Gaurav Yadav, Naman Ojha, Parth Sahani and Anand Baisare sure starters in the eleven among others.

Tamil Nadu vs Madhya Pradesh Playing11

Tamil Nadu Playing 11-

Dinesh Karthik, Murali Vijay, Washington Sundar, Abhinav Mukund, M Mohammed, Baba Aparajith, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Vijay Shankar, Murugan Ashwin, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan

Madhya Pradesh Playing 11-

Gaurav Yadav, Anand Bais, Avesh Khan, Naman Ojha, Saransh Jain, Yash Dubey, Kuldeep Sen, Rajat Patidar, Venkatesh Iyer/Ishwar Pandey, Parth Sahani, Abhishek Bhandari (Doubt: Mihir Hirwani)

Tamil Nadu vs Madhya Pradesh Squads

TN Squad
Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Baba Aparajith, Vijay Shankar, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed, Murali Vijay, Abhinav Mukund, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Jagatheesan Kousik, Abhishek Tanwar, M Siddharth, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, Washington Sundar.

MP Squad
Naman Ojha (c), Anand Bais, Avesh Khan, Saransh Jain, Mihir Hirwani, Rajat Patidar, Mukul Raghav, Kumar Kartikeya, Kuldeep Sen, Yash Dubey, Rahul Batham, Ajay Rohera, Abhishek Bhandari (wk), Ishwar Pandey, Gaurav Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Rishabh Chouhan, Parth Sahani.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here