The Takedown Movie Download Link Leaked On Piracy Sites

0
20

The Takedown Movie Download: The Takedown is a French action comedy film directed by Louis Leterrier and written by Stéphane Kazandjian. It is a sequel to the 2012 film On the Other Side of the Tracks. The film has scheduled to release on Netflix on May 6.

The Takedown Cast

  • Omar Sy
  • Laurent Lafitte
  • Izia Higelin
  • Dimitri storoge
  • Leopold Bara
  • Islam Moawad
  • Luka Quinn
  • Caroline Mathieu
  • Jean-Louis Tilburg

When to watch The Takedown Movie?

If you’re located in the United States, you likely already know that Netflix releases typically drop at 12:00 a.m. PT / 3:00 a.m. ET.

The Takedown Movie Download

  • Hawaii: 9:00 p.m. HST on Thursday, May 5
  • Alaska: 11:00 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, May 5
  • West Coast of the US: 12:00 a.m PT on Friday, May 6
  • Mountain time of the US: 1:00 a.m. MT on Friday, May 6
  • Midwest of the US: 2:00 a.m. CT on Friday, May 6
  • East Coast of the US: 3:00 a.m. ET on Friday, May 6
  • Brazil: 4:00 a.m. BRT on Friday, May 6
  • England: 7:00 am BST on Friday, May 6
  • France: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 6
  • Germany: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 6
  • Italy: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 6
  • Spain: 8:00 a.m. CEST on Friday, May 6
  • Israel: 9:00 a.m. IDT on Friday, May 6
  • South Africa: 9:00 a.m. SAST on Friday, May 6
  • Dubai, UAE: 11:00 a.m. GST on Friday, May 6
  • India: 12:30 p.m. IST on Friday, May 6
  • South Korea: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, May 6
  • Japan: 4:00 p.m. KST on Friday, May 6
  • Sydney, Australia: 5:00 p.m. AEST on Friday, May 6

Download The Takedown Movie

The Takedown movie download HD link leaked on Tamilblasters, Bollywoodhungamma, Bollywoodmdb, Tamilrockers torrent, Telegram, Tamilyogi, Isaimini, Moviesda, TNMachi, Tamilyogi, Kuttymovies,  Filmyzilla, SD Movies Point, Bolly4U, RDXHD, FilmyHit, Vidmate, MovieFlix, Filmywap, Madras Rockers, Kat movie HD, Movieverse. But it is not fair to watch movies on these sites. All should go to Netflix and watch and enjoy the movie.

Disclaimer: Piracy of any original content is a punishable offense under the copyright act. SomaliUpdate strongly opposes piracy. We neither support nor promote any torrent/piracy website.

Previous articleDownload Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness Movie Link Leaked on Piracy Sites
Next articleDownload Thar Movie Link Leaked on Piracy Sites

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here