Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


TKR vs GUY: It is time for the final league game of Caribbean Premier League 2019, and the two teams colliding in this ever so important encounter are the three-time and defending champions Trinbago Knight Riders, and the current table-toppers Guyana Amazon Warriors who are yet to face a defeat in this season.

This would be the second instance in this season when these two sides lock horns. The last time the two teams squared-off at the Queen’s Park Oval in Port of Spain, Trinidad, where the Amazon Warriors got away with a 19-run victory.


Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Team News

Trinbago Knight Riders Team News

  • With the second position on the points table at stake, the Knight Riders can not afford any lapses at this juncture.
  • They have now lost three games on the trot and are in desperate need of a win.
  • Sunil Narine is yet to recover from injury and will continue to miss out for the Knight Riders.
  • It looks like, Colin Munro could partner Lendl Simmons at the top after the ploy of James Neesham and Mark Deyal didn’t work out.
  • No major changes are expected to take place.

Guyana Amazon Warriors Team News

  • All-rounder Keemo Paul is back in the set-up after being rested for a game.
  • Odean Smith will contnue to miss out.
  • With winning momentum by their side, no changes are expected to take place.

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Playing11 

Trinbago Knight Riders Playing 11-

Kieron Pollard, James Neesham, Khary Pierre, Lendl Simmons, Darren Bravo, Denesh Ramdin, Chris Jordan, Colin Munro, Akeal Hosein, Javon Searles/Seekkuge Prasanna, Ali Khan.

Guyana Amazon Warriors Playing 11-

Shoaib Malik, Imran Tahir, Sherfane Rutherford, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Chris Green, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Ben Laughlin, Keemo Paul, Romario Shepherd

Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Squads

TKR Squad

Kieron Pollard (c), Lendl Simmons, Amir Jangoo, Denesh Ramdin (wk), Khary Pierre, Akeal Hosein, Sunil Narine, Anderson Phillip, Darren Bravo, Tion Webster, Javon Searles, Chris Jordan, Mark Deyal, Ali Khan, James Neesham, Seekkuge Prasanna.

GUY Squad

Shoaib Malik (c), Qais Ahmad, Odean Smith, Shimron Hetmyer, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Keagan Simmons, Clinton Pestano, Anthony Bramble, Brandon King, Chris Green, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Keemo Paul, Ben Laughlin, Imran Tahir, Sherfane Rutherford, Veerasammy Permaul.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here