Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


NMG vs TST: The 23rd fixture of the ongoing Nelson Mandela Bay Giants will be played between Nelson Mandela Bay Giants and Tshwane Spartans at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth tomorrow night.

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants are sitting at the second spot in the points table with four wins and two defeat in seven outings and would be looking to bounce back against Tshwane Spartans after facing back to back defeats against Paarl Rocks and Durban Heat in the last two games.


Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Team News

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

  • Skipper JJ Smuts was confident at the innings break against Durban Heat in the previous game and said sometimes the other team is just better than you
  • So, the same eleven is expected once again
  • Ben Dunk, Jason Roy and skipper JJ Smuts will form the top order. The trio is in good form
  • Heino Kuhn, Ryan Ten Doeschate, Marco Marais and C Morris will follow
  • Imran Tahir, Junior Dala, Beuran Hendricks, Onke Nyaku and C Morris will form the attack

Tshwane Spartans

  • Theunis de Bruyn, Deal Elgar and Wiann Mulder will form the top order
  • AB de Villiers, H Klassen, P V Biljon and R van der Merwe will follow
  • Lungi Ngidi, Morne Morkel, Tom Curran and Lutho Simpala will take turns with the ball

Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Playing11

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Playing 11

Imran Tahir, JJ Smuts (c), Ryan ten Doeschate, Beuran Hendricks, Junior Dala, Marco Marais, Heino Kuhn, Jason Roy, Ben Dunk (wk), Chris Morris, Onke Nyaku

Tshwane Spartans Playing 11

AB de Villiers, Dean Elgar, Petrus van Biljon, Wiaan Mulder, Tom Curran, Theunis de Bruyn, Heinrich Klaasen (c & wk), Roelof van der Merwe, Morne Morkel, Lungi Ngidi, Lutho Sipamla

Tshwane Spartans vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Squads

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Squad:

JJ Smuts (c), Ben Dunk, Chris Morris, Ryan ten Doeschate, Marco Marais, Dyllan Matthews, Heino Kuhn (wk), Jason Roy, Imran Tahir, Beuran Hendricks, Junior Dala, Grant Thomson, Akhona Mnyaka, Matthew Breetzke (wk), Nandre Burger, Onke Nyaku

Tshwane Spartans Squad:

Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Dean Elgar, AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen (c & wk), Tony de Zorzi, Morne Morkel, Roelof van der Merwe, Theunis de Bruyn, Tom Curran, Corbin Bosch, Lungi Ngidi, Petrus van Biljon (wk), Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla, Waqar Salamkheil, Donavon Ferreira


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here