Vidarbha vs Maharashtra Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


VID vs MAH: On the final day of league stage matches, Round 4 Elite Group A and B match is to be played between Maharashtra and Vadodara at the Gujarat State Fertilizer Corporation Ground in Vadodara.

Both teams had an indifferent tournament this time around and would be looking to end their disappointing campaign on a winning note. Rain was the major spoiler for both these sides as Maharashtra were affected 5 times, whereas, Vidarbha got affected thrice.


Vidarbha vs Maharashtra Team News


  • With the tournament heading towards its business end, both teams would be looking to lend a chance to their bench strength.
  • Skipper Wasim Jaffer sat out for Vidarbha in the last game after regular failures with the bat and is expected to be benched again. Faiz Fazal will lead the side again.
  • Darshan Nalkande could get a go in the eleven in place of Yash Rathod.


  • The two games which they have won in this season so far were their previous two games.
  • If they look to check their bench strength, all-rounder Swapni Gugale who hasn’t got a single game so far in this tournament could come in for Mukesh Choudhary.
  • Left-arm medium-pacer Divyang Himganekar could come in as well at the expense of S Kazi or Samad Fallah.

Vidarbha vs Maharashtra Playing11 

Vidarbha Playing 11-
Faiz Fazal, Apoorv Wankhade, Yash Thakur/Darshan Nalkande, Akshay Wakhare, Jitesh Sharma, Aditya Sarwate, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Wadkar, Atharwa Taide, Akshay Karnewar, Rajneesh Gurbani.

Maharashtra Playing 11-
Ankit Bawne, Kedar Jadhav, Naushad Shaikh, Satyajeet Bachhav, Samad Fallah, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Nikhil Naik, Azim Kazi, Rahul Tripathi, Nikit Dhumal/Swapni Gugale, Shamshuzama Kazi.

Vidarbha vs Maharashtra Squads

VID Squad
Wasim Jaffer (c), Jitesh Sharma, Aditya Sarwate, Akshay Karnewar, Shrikant Wagh, Apoorv Wankhade, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Wakhare, Atharwa Taide, Darshan Nalkande, Sanjay Raghunath, Faiz Fazal, Akshay Wadkar, Yash Thakur, Rushabh Rathod.

MAH Squad
Kedar Jadhav (c & wk), Nikit Dhumal, Rahul Tripathi, Swapnil Gugale, Nikhil Naik, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Azim Kazi, Yash Nahar, Shamshuzama Kazi, Mukesh Choudhary, Naushad Shaikh, Samad Fallah, Ankit Bawne, Satyajeet Bachhav, Divyang Himganekar, Avdhoot Dandekar.

Previous articleAssam vs Puducherry Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions
Next articleDelhi vs Himachal Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here