WEP vs ROC Livescore: Western Province vs Rocks Dream11 Prediction

WEP vs ROC Livescore: The first match of the CSA T20 Challenge is going to held today. The first match of the tournament will hold between Western Province and Rocks. The match will start at 01:30 PM IST. The venue of the match is St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth.

All the games of the upcoming edition will be played at the same stadium due to Covid-19. A total of eight teams will participate in the league with 28 matches to be played on a league stage. Western Province will be led by Parnell. Pieter Malan got the responsibility of leading the side Rocks.

WEP vs ROC Pitch Reports

St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth has hosted more than 40 international games. The wicket is helping for the pacers and even the batters can score runs if they do play long.

WEP vs ROC Livescore

Western Province vs Rocks Dream11 Prediction

  • Tony de Zorzi has played 44 domestic T20s so far and he has scored 796 runs at an average of 20.94 which includes a century and a half-century.
  • Richard Levi is known for his aggressive batting at the top of the order. He has played over more than 200 T20s and even represented South Africa in 13 T20Is.
  • Janneman Malan made an excellent start to his career at the highest level for South Africa. He is in pretty good form having scored 99 runs in the first-class game against North West.
  • Pieter Malan has played all forms of cricket at the domestic level and also represented South Africa in 3 Tests. In his 43 T20s, he has scored 1267 runs at an average of 38.39.

WEP vs ROC Live Score

The match between Western Province and Rocks will be a live stream at Star Sports Network. The live scores can also check at Cricbuzz and ESPN Cricinfo.

WEP vs ROC Line-Ups

Western Province Playing XI: Jonathan Bird, Tony de Zorzi, Richard Levi, Kyle Simmonds, George Linde, Dane Vilas (wk), Beuran Hendricks, Wayne Parnell (c), Tshepo Moreki, Mihlali Mpongwana, Aviwe Mgijima.

Rocks Playing XI: Pieter Malan (c), Janneman Malan, Christiaan Jonker, Valintine Kitime, Ferisco Adams, Zakhele Qwabe, Shaun von Berg, Clyde Fortuin (wk), Hardus Viljoen, Siyabonga Mahima, Ziyaad Abrahams.

Recent Posts