West Indies Under 19 vs Australia Under 19 Live Score Team News Dream 11 Predictions


WI-U19 vs AU-U19: In the 5th place playoff of ICC Under 19 World Cup, West Indies Under 19 will be colliding against Australia Under 19 at the Willowmoore Park in Benoni.

Australia U19 is coming into this contest after humbling Afghanistan U19 in the 5th place playoff semifinal 2, whereas, the West Indies U19 thumped the hosts in the 5th place playoff semifinal 1 by 4 wickets.

WI-U19 vs AU-U19

West Indies Under 19 vs Australia Under 19 Team News

Australia Under 19 News

An unchanged eleven is expected to take the field for Australia U19.

Liam Scott and Sam Fanning will open the innings followed by Mackenzie Harvey, Olivier Davies, Lachlan Hearne.

Among the bowlers, Tanveer Sangha, Liam Marshall and Bradley Simpson will take the responsibilities. Connor Sully might come into the eleven at the expense of Matthew Willans.

West Indies Under 19 News

After an impressive win over South Africa U19, there aren’t going to be any changes in the eleven.

Kimani Melius and L Julien will open the innings followed by Kelvon Anderson, Kirk McKenzie and Antonio Morris.

In the bowling department, the onus would be on the likes of Ashmead Nedd, Jayden Seales and Matthew Patrick.

West Indies Under 19 vs Australia Under 19 Playing11

Australia Under 19 Playing 11
Tanveer Sangha, Patrick Rowe, Matthew Willans/Connor Sully, Cooper Connolly, Sam Fanning, Liam Marshall, Lachlan Hearne, Bradley Simpson, Liam Scott, Oliver Davies, Mackenzie Harvey

West Indies Under 19 Playing 11
Ashmead Nedd, Matthew Patrick, Ramon Simmonds, Nyeem Young, Kimani Melius, Kelvon Anderson, Joshua James, Jayden Seales, Leonardo Julien, Kirk McKenzie, Antonio Morris

West Indies Under 19 vs Australia Under 19 Squads

AU-U19 Squad
Mackenzie Harvey (c), Sam Fanning, Lachlan Hearne, Connor Sully, Corey Kelly, Tanveer Sangha, Bradley Simpson, Cooper Connolly, Patrick Rowe, Matthew Willans, Liam Marshall, Liam Scott, Todd Murphy, Oliver Davies

WI-U19 Squad
Kimani Melius (c), Ramon Simmonds, Nyeem Young, Kelvon Anderson, Joshua James, Antonio Morris, Jayden Seales, Ashmead Nedd, Daniel Beckford, Leonardo Julien, Mbeki Joseph, Matthew Forde, Avinash Mahabirsingh, Matthew Patrick, Kirk McKenzie.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here