WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Players Leaked, Live Streaming, Prediction, Venue, Kick-Off

0
160

WWE Royal Rumble Players Leaked: The 2022 Royal Rumble is the upcoming 35th annual Royal Rumble professional wrestling live event. Wrestlemania will take place on 2nd and 3rd April. The winner of the Royal Rumble will earn a chance to face the champion.

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Match Preview

Event: Royal Rumble 2022

Time: 08:00 PM ET, 06:30 AM IST

Venue: The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis

Royal Rumble 2022 Winners Leaked

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Players Leaked

When to watch Royal Rumble 2022?

The event is scheduled to start with the Kick-Off show at 7 PM ET, 4 PM PT (Saturday, January 29), 12 AM GMT,  5:30 AM IST (Sunday, January 30). The main show will start at 8 PM ET, 5 PM PT (Saturday, January 29), 1 AM GMT,  6:30 AM IST (Sunday, January 30).

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Live Streaming: Where to watch Royal Rumble 2022?

United States People: The Royal Rumble will be live on Peacock in the United States. You can purchase a premium subscription for $4.99 per month.

Indian People: Sony Ten 1/HD (English), Sony Ten 3/HD (Hindi), and Sony Ten 4/HD (Tamil/Telugu) will telecast the event live in India, while one can also stream the event live via Sony LIV.

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Match Card

Results Match Type
Men’s Royal Rumble Match 30-man Royal Rumble match for a world championship match at WrestleMania 38
Women’s Royal Rumble Match 30-woman Royal Rumble match for a women’s championship match at WrestleMania 38
Brock Lesnar (c) (with Paul Heyman) vs. Bobby Lashley (with MVP) Singles match for the WWE Championship
Becky Lynch (c) vs. Doudrop Singles match for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship
Edge and Beth Phoenix vs. The Miz and Maryse Mixed tag team match
Roman Reigns (c) vs. Seth “Freakin” Rollins WWE Universal Championship–The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) are banned from ringside

30-Man Royal Rumble Players Leaked

Men’s Royal Rumble Match (Participants include Randy Orton, Riddle Kevin Owens, Happy Corbin, Madcap Moss, AJ Styles, Rey Mysterio, Robert Roode, Dominik Mysterio, Austin Theory, Johnny Knoxville, Kofi Kingston, Big E, Damian Priest, Sheamus, Sami Zayn, Omos, Montez Ford, Angelo Dawkins, Chad Gable, Otis, Dolph Ziggler).

WWE Royal Rumble 2022 Players Leaked

30-Women Royal Rumble Players Leaked

Women’s Royal Rumble Match (Participants include Carmella, Dana Brooke, Nikki ASH, Queen Zelina, Rhea Ripley, Tamina, Aliyah, Charlotte Flair, Naomi, Natalya, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Brie Bella, Lita, Nikki Bella, Kelly Kelly, Michelle McCool, Mickie James, Summer Rae, Bianca Belair, Liv Morgan).

Royal Rumble Predictions 2022: Royal Rumble 2022 Winners leaked

  • Singles match for the WWE Championship – Brock Lesnar Will win the match and defend the title against Bobby Lashley.
  • Singles match for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship – Becky Lynch will win the match and retain the title.
  • Mixed tag team match – Edge team is going to win the match against the Miz team.
  • WWE Universal Championship – Seth Rollins is going to win the Universal Championship title and will become the new champion.

Stay tuned for further Updates about WWE Royal Rumble 2022.

Previous articleHow to Buy FIO Protocol (FIO)?
Next articleRoyal Rumble 2022 Winners Leaked: Check the Winners of 2022

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here