Zurich Nomads CC vs Cossonay CC Live Score Dream11 Predictions


Zurich Nomads CC vs Cossonay CC : Zurich Nomads CC would be in the action for the 2nd time on the day as they take on Cossonay CC in their 5th game of the competition on Thursday. Zurich Nomads have played 3 games so far, emerging winner in 2 and lost 1 game. Cossonay CC, on the other hand, were a part of 3 games yesterday. They only managed only a single win and lost 2 games. It would be a vital game for them as any loss from here would take them away from the knockouts. Let’s take a look at COCC vs ZNCC Dream 11 prediction for today’s match.

Zurich Nomads CC vs Cossonay CC

Zurich Nomads CC vs Cossonay CC Team News

Zurich Nomads CC Team News

  • Aseem Nazir and Fahim Nazir are likely to start the innings at the top for the Nomads.
  • H Ahmad alongside L Dubey and W Khwaja is expected to form the core of the batting unit in the middle-order.
  • N Khan, S Joseph, and F Din are expected to lead the bowling attack for the side.

Cossonay CC Team News

  • A Andrews and J Sinh are expected to open the batting for Cossonay CC.
  • A Vinod, M Ahmadzai, and B Narayanan are likely to follow the openers in the batting order.
  • A Vinod and T Rasalingam alongside the all-rounders will take care of the bowling duties.

Zurich Nomads CC vs Cossonay CC Playing11

ZNCC Playing 11 

L Dubey, F Nazir, A Lakkaraju (WK), A Nazir (C), A Gupta, H Ahmad, W Khawaja, N Khan, S Hussain, S Joseph, and F Din

COCC Playing 11 

W Javaid (WK), Arjun Vinod, A Ryan (C), V Bhat, A Andrews, B Narayanan, I Zaidi, J Sinh, Ashwin Vinod, T Rasalingam, and M Ahmadzai.

Zurich Nomads CC vs Cossonay CC Squads

Zurich Nomads Full Squad

Satbir Singh, Hassan Ahmad, Waqas Khawaja, Ankit Gupta, Prasad Shikare, Asvin Lakkaraju, Azeem Nazir, Naveed Ahmad, Lalit Dubey, Noman Khan, Shafqat Hussain, Khawer Menon, Faheem Nazir, Idrees Muhammad Tariq, Farid Din, Shijo Joseph, and Abid Mahmood.

Cossonay CC Full Squad

Vikas Bhat, Mumtaz Ahmadzai, Sriniketh Srinivasan, Ashwin Vinod, Ruwan Jayakody, Ismail Zaidi, Prateek Gumbhar, Bharath Narayanan,Arjun Vinod, Andrew Ryan, Waseem Javaid, Jai Sinh, Ashish Das, Yateendra Sinh, Aidan Andrews, Cameron Allen, and Thileepan Rasalingam.

Previous articleZurich Nomads CC vs Power CC Livescore Dream11 Predictions
Next articlePower CC vs Cossonay CC Live Score Dream 11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here