Zurich Nomads CC vs Power CC Livescore Dream11 Predictions


Zurich Nomads CC vs Power CC: With the race to the semifinals heating up with each passing game, we have now entered the last day of the league cricket before the knockout begins in the ECS T10 – St, Gallen. Zurich Nomads CC will kick-off the proceedings on the day 4th of the competition going against Power CC on Thursday. Zurich Nomads have performed decently in the competition so far as they have registered 2 wins and a single loss in 3 games. Power CC, on the other hand, also have won 2 games and lost 1 in their 3. Both sides would be eyeing the vital win to get one step closer to the knock-outs. Let’s take a look at ZNCC vs POCC Dream 11 prediction for today’s match.

Zurich Nomads CC vs Power CC

Zurich Nomads CC vs Power CC Team News

Zurich Nomads CC Team News

  • Aseem Nazir and Fahim Nazir are expected to open the batting for the side.
  • H Ahmad, L Dubey, and W Khwaja are likely to follow the batsmen in the middle order.
  • N Khan, S Joseph, and F Din are likely to take care of the bowling duties.

Power CC Team News

  • A Butt and O Mahmood are likely to open the batting for Power CC.
  • A Mahmood, B Singh, and A Sikander are likely to form the middle order for the side.
  • B Singh and S Muhammad alongside the all-rounders will lead the bowling attack.

Zurich Nomads CC vs Power CC Playing11

ZNCC Playing 11

A Lakkaraju (WK), H Ahmad, A Nazir (C), A Gupta, W Khawaja, L Dubey, F Nazir, N Khan, S Hussain, S Joseph, and F Din

POCC Playing 11

A Mahmood, A Butt, S Sajid (C), A Ahmad, A Sikander, S Muhammad, O Mahmood, B Singh, A Siddique Butt, J Sudath, and I Shinvari (WK).

Zurich Nomads CC vs Power CC Squads

Zurich Nomads Full Squad

Hassan Ahmad, Waqas Khawaja, Ankit Gupta, Prasad Shikare, Asvin Lakkaraju, Azeem Nazir, Naveed Ahmad, Lalit Dubey, Shafqat Hussain, Khawer Menon, Farid Din, Shijo Joseph, Faheem Nazir, Idrees Muhammad Tariq, Noman Khan, Satbir Singh, and Abid Mahmood.

Power CC Full Squad

Babar Anwar, Ahad Butt, Jayarathne Sudath, Thomas Mampilly, Simon Thomas Henderson, Izhar Shinvari, Tariq Shehzad, Atta Sajid, Attas Ahmed, Faraz Virk, Moaz Butt, Moeid Butt, Rehmat Ullah Zahid, Arshad Butt, Mubarik Rana, Khalid Mehmood, Asad Mahmood, Abdul Khalik Rana, Safiat Ullah Sajid, Afzal Sikander, Aamar Siddique Butt, Shahnawaz Muhammad, Osama Mahmood, Baljinder Singh, and Ashfaq Ahmad.

Previous articlePubler Review: Lifetime Appsumo Deal for $39.00
Next articleZurich Nomads CC vs Cossonay CC Live Score Dream11 Predictions


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here